header test

 

Contact

Brendan Vieg, Deputy Director

530-879-6806

brendan.vieg@chicoca.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bruce Ambo, Principal Planner

530-879-6801

bruce.ambo@chicoca.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Sawley, Senior Planner

530-879-6812

mike.sawley@chicoca.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kimber Gutierrez, Associate Planner

530-879-6810

kimber.gutierrez@chicoca.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Costa, Assistant Planner

530-879-6807

shannon.costa@chicoca.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Henry, Administrative Analyst

530-879-6820

jessica.henry@chicoca.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robyn Ryan, Administrative Assistant

530-879-6830

robyn.ryan@chicoca.gov