header test

City Council Photos and Information

Messages for the City Council can be sent to the City Clerk or to individual Council members having public E-Mail addresses.

Andrew Coolidge

andrew.coolidge@chicoca.gov


Reanette Fillmer (Vice Mayor)

reanette.fillmer@chicoca.gov

Sean Morgan (Mayor)

sean.morgan@chicoca.gov

 

Karl Ory

karl.ory@chicoca.gov

Ann Schwab

ann.schwab@chicoca.gov

 Mark Sorensen
mark.sorensen@chicoca.gov

Randall Stone

randall.stone@chicoca.gov

  Click here to:

E-Mail the City Council.