City Council Photos and Information

Messages for the City Council can be sent to the City Clerk or to individual Council members having public E-Mail addresses.

Alex Brown - Vice Mayor

alex.brown@chicoca.gov

 


 

Sean Morgan

sean.morgan@chicoca.gov

 

 

Karl Ory

karl.ory@chicoca.gov

 

Kasey Reynolds

kasey.reynolds@chicoca.gov

Ann Schwab

ann.schwab@chicoca.gov

Randall Stone - Mayor

randall.stone@chicoca.gov

  Click here to:

E-Mail the City Council.